Contact Numbers

Manatee Observation and Education Center:
772-429-6266

Vanishing Mermaid Gift Shop 772-429-6267

To Report an Injured Manatee: 888-404-3922

Upcoming Events

IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Tue Jan 17 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Wed Jan 18 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Thu Jan 19 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Fri Jan 20 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sat Jan 21 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sun Jan 22 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Mon Jan 23 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Tue Jan 24 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Wed Jan 25 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Thu Jan 26 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Fri Jan 27 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sat Jan 28 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sun Jan 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Mon Jan 30 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Tue Jan 31 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
FPUA
Fort Pierce Authentic Tours
TCMF