Contact Numbers

Manatee Observation and Education Center:
772-429-6266

Vanishing Mermaid Gift Shop 772-429-6267

To Report an Injured Manatee: 888-404-3922

Upcoming Events

IRL Boat Tours
Fri Aug 22 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Sat Aug 23 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Mon Aug 25 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Tue Aug 26 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Wed Aug 27 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Thu Aug 28 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Fri Aug 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Sat Aug 30 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Mon Sep 01 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Tue Sep 02 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Wed Sep 03 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Thu Sep 04 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Fri Sep 05 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Sat Sep 06 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Boat Tours
Mon Sep 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
FPUA
Fort Pierce Authentic Tours
TCMF